Creative Professionals: Painters

Colleen Adams

colleenadams@hotmail.com

Darrell Anderson

darrellanderson.blogspot.com

studiolerada.com

lerada@mac.com

Susan Arens

On Facebook

susanarens@gmail.com 

Barby Darby Cahill

barbydcahill@gmail.com

Cynthia Dice

On Facebook

cyntdice@gmail.com

Wendy Edelson – illustrator, portrait painter

elevenlemons.blogspot.comthatsmyfolio.com/folio/Wendy-Edelson

hireanillustrator.com/i/wendy-edelson

wendy@wendyedelson.com

Paula Ensign – painting, drawing

paulaensignart.com

paulaensign@gmail.com

Sophie Frieda

SophieFrieda.com

Sophiefrieda@yahoo.com

Carrie Goller – painter

carriegoller.com

On Facebook

info@carriegoller.com

Jeannie Grisham

jeanniegrisham.com

grishamstudio@gmail.com

Don Hazeltine

donhazeltine.com

donhazeltine@gmail.com

Cindy Horning

cindyh309@gmail.com

Holly Hudson – painting, drawing, sculpting

hollyhudson.com

Shari Hutchinson – oil, watercolor, inks

sharihutchinson.com

On Facebook

sharihutch@aol.com

Bill Lee – painting, mixed media

On Facebook 

billleetle@juno.com

Marti Lyttle

lyttleworks@hotmail.com

Janci Mannington

jancimannington.com

j.mannington@hotmail.com

Catherine Martinez/Laughing Dragon Studio

catmartinez.blogspot.com

halcat42@gmail.com

Pat Meras

patmeras.com

patmeras@wavecable.com

Nancy Merson

nancymerson@gmail.com

Elizabeth Moga

eamoga.com

emoga@q.com

Cheri O’Brien

cheriobrien.com

place4art@yahoo.com

Michael Pontieri

nocturnalpicnic.blogspot.com

mlpontieri@yahoo.com

Christina Reed – mixed media

christinacarlylereed.com

ccrreed@hotmail.com

Ter Samilson – oil paintings + fiberworks

plantswoman@gmail.com

tersamilson.jimdo.com

Joanne Schoener Scott

joartanddesign.com

jparkyscott@yahoo.com

Jen Till

 

www.jentill.com

 

lemonjen7@gmail.com

 

Robin Weiss

inpleinair.blogspot.com

 

Back to Creative Professionals Roster