Creative Professionals – Sculpture, Woodworking, Furniture, Metal

Lynn Anju – hand etched metals (sterling silver, copper, brass)

lynnanju.com

info@lynnanju.com

James P. Bender (Northwest Coastal Art)

nwart-jpbender.com

jpbart@comcast.net

jpbart.blogspot.com

Natalie Brown/Steel Coyote – metal art sculpture

steelcoyote.com

Natalie@Steelcoyote.com

Matthew X. Curry – environmental sculpture, woodworking, exotic wood boxes, functional art

mxcdesign.com

matthew@mxcdesign.com

Carol F. Kawaguchi – fine art, antique furniture restoration and repair

cfkawaguchi.com

cfkawaguchi@comcast.net

Ryan McPhail – architectural embellishments, sculpture

On Facebook

fluidconcreteanddesign@comcast.net

Allen Phillips – glass and wood sculpture

dolphinplace.com

al@dolphinplace.com

Cecil Ross – wood artist (art furniture, sculpture)

cecilross.com

cecil@cecilross.com

Dick Strom/Bapatom’s Metalworks – whimsical, recycled welded metal art

bapatoms.net

moderncol@qwest.net

Alan Vogel – fine handmade furniture

alanvogelfurniture.com

alan@alanvogelfurniture.com

Brian Watson – sculpture, low-relief carving (specializing in lettering)

bwatsonstudios.com

brian@bwatsonstudios.com

Back to Creative Professionals Roster